looking for beta testers

October 14, 2010 at 12:29 pm (Uncategorized)

Hello musicians!

I’m happy to announce that my app is almost ready! I’m looking for beta testers who have some experience with applications for making music. Your feedbacks can be very valuable and in exchange I will send you a free copy of the upcoming release.

Please send an email to betatestingprogram <at> gmail <dot> com and I will give you the further instructions. The beta testing program will start in some days, as soon as there will be enough testers. Please tell me also what kind of music you play, and what kind of programs you like.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

